Board of Directors

The MLC Board of Directors is comprised of the following songwriters, music publishers, and industry representatives:

  • Jeff Brabec (BMG Music Publishing)
  • Peter Brodsky (Sony/ATV Music Publishing)
  • Bob Bruderman (Kobalt Music)
  • Tim Cohan (peermusic)
  • Alisa Coleman (ABKCO)
  • Kara DioGuardi (Songwriter)
  • Oak Felder (Songwriter)
  • Kevin Kadish (Songwriter)
  • Paul Kahn (Warner Chappell Music)
  • David Kokakis (Universal Music Publishing Group)
  • Rell Lafargue (Reservoir)
  • Mike Molinar (Big Machine Music)
  • Evelyn Paglinawan (Concord Music)

Nonvoting Board Members:

  • Danielle Aguirre (National Music Publishers' Association)
  • Bart Herbison (Nashville Songwriters Association International)
  • Garrett Levin (Digital Licensee Coordinator, Inc.)